August 23rd Webinar: The Power of Branding

Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2022
Time: 7:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CDT / 4:00 PM PDT / 11:00 PM GMT
Sponsor: United Credit
Duration: 1 Hour

Register Today!

Branding is an important process of developing an ideal patient pool for dentists but is often an enigma for the busy practitioner. Consistency and clarity in branding throughout all marketing and communication can be a gamechanger for practice growth and success. In this webinar, we will explore the power of branding and how to develop a brand which truly reflects the personal values of the practitioner and the professional values of the practice. We will explore industry agnostic examples of branding success and learn how to apply them to a private practice model in dentistry to help your ideal patient walk through your doors.

Source: August 23rd Webinar: The Power of Branding / Dental Economics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.